Spring Forward with an a real UPDATE!

Good evening or very early morning beautiful readers!

I have finished “Do you hear what I hear” with an Epilogue.

Hooray! *Throws confetti* I hope you all enjoy Sookie and Eric in this little Christmas/New Year’s Eve tale. I look forward to your feedback.

*Throws confetti* I hope you all enjoy Sookie and Eric in this little Christmas/New Year’s Eve tale. I look forward to your feedback.

I hope you all enjoy Sookie and Eric in this little Christmas/New Year’s Eve tale. I look forward to your feedback.

And now, I’m using the “Spring Forward” horseshit to dive back into my other unfinished works. Lol! I just hate losing an hour of much-needed sleep. Doesn’t Mother Nature know I was up all night reading, then writing. Come on! 😉 I know you all want them updated to, like…yesterday.

I also have some news to share. I’m pregnant! Yup just landed myself squarely in the second trimester with a beautiful little boy! My hubby and I can’t wait to meet him in the Fall.

Hence, my delay in writing. I have been sooooooo nauseous during those first few weeks and then just a few days ago I needed an emergency surgery to keep him right where he is. Safe and warm inside me. With luck, it works, but I’ll find out soon enough next week.

Thank you to everyone again for your kindness and love. I appreciate it and I hope I have the words to share with you how much your support means to me. Thank you!

Now click on this sweet little icon to go and read! 😉

PhotoGrid_1450738771489_resized

~FairyTaleAmer

12 thoughts on “Spring Forward with an a real UPDATE!

Leave a Reply

