Chapter 3 !UPDATE! Do you hear what I hear

I’m sorry I’m running late tonight.

download

What can I say Santa is a woman and has no elves to assist. You ladies out there hear me!

Anywho, this is a mega chapter! You might even see a bit of a certain Viking….

Am I forgiven?

image

That’s right!

d3817def260cf63403eaeedf98ccb329

Damn it! Ignore Picard, he just really, really wants Eric naked….

Wait.

So do I.

Fuck.

I’m the writer here Picard and I have a plan so sit down and shut up.

Whew, sorry you all had to see that.

For Chapter 3 of Do you hear what I hear, click on my banner below!

PhotoGrid_1450738771489_resized

~FTA

One thought on “Chapter 3 !UPDATE! Do you hear what I hear

Leave a Reply

