Trolls, Liars and Krampus

Not here!

Thank you very much!

This is a: NO Trolls, Liars or Krampus zone. If you are any of those things….especially Krampus, beat it!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-5458-1381013036-4

Whew! That was crazy, but needed to be said.

bbt-Sheldon-take-it-back

NOPE!

Back to the matter at hand…

I have a spanking NEW Short-multi-chapter Christmas story for you! That’s right. Here I am, probably like most of you swimming in the final preparations for the holidays and I just had to share a little cheer.

Heads up, Sookie is not quite telepathic in this story. But she has other talents that make up for it. As always I hope you like this and gives you an excuse to slip away from your families to read a bit. 😉 And then leave me a little review saying how much you love it or hated it. Hehehe! New Chapter tomorrow! Now click on that beautiful Viking Banner that I created. Yes, I painted him before adding some text.

And then leave me a little review saying how much you love it or hated it. Hehehe!

New Chapter tomorrow! Now click on that beautiful Viking Banner that I created. Yes, I painted him before adding some text.

Now click on that beautiful Viking Banner below that I created. Yes, I painted him before adding some text. Isn’t he gorgeous!

Isn’t he gorgeous!

PhotoGrid_1450738771489_resized

3 thoughts on “Trolls, Liars and Krampus

  1. Terrific painting! OK, I know who the troll was, although I refer to her as a flea because that’s all the significance I’ll give someone like that, and a flea is nothing but a pest, easily done away with. Who are the liars and what the heck is a ‘Krampus?” LOL! 🙂
    Off to read the Christmas story!

    Like

Leave a Reply

