Chase away Monday with an UPDATE!

Hey peeps,

Sorry that this little chapter is coming to you so late. I’m trying to make sure I post on Friday’s for this story, but that did not happen.

I had a rough week and was rushing to do some catch-up editing.

So it sounds like everyone loved Bruce! Who wouldn’t! Thank you for all the lovely reviews and likes for my chapter and my site. I am also posting on The Writer’s Coffee Shop and Fanfiction.net

Thanksgiving is coming soon and I know we are all preparing for turkey day one way or another.

So to help destress your week, join Sookie and Eric on an exotic island where secrets are revealed…

Now click on that beautiful banner by the extraordinary Kittyinaz and thank Kleannhouse for being a fabulous BETA!

PtaVbanner

Thank so much,

FairyTaleAmber

Leave a Reply

