Blogging – Be Responsive | HarsH ReaLiTy

I’ve found some very interesting story doing just this! Thank tj6james6!

SVM & TB Stories

I’ve done articles before on how to promote your blog and this is one of the best ways to do so.

Comment on others posts. It puts your name or brand out there. I know when I see a new commenter or that someone new has started following me I get curious: I want to see who they are and what they have to offer me as a person. I click their name or site and visit them.

Commenting on all those posts that end up in your inbox every day can get time-consuming BUT if you pick and choose and give yourself a time limit so you don’t get sucked in too deep it can bring you more clicks, visits and maybe more comments yourself :).

Source: Blogging – Be Responsive | HarsH ReaLiTy

View original post

Leave a Reply

