Don’t worry, an Update is waiting for you!

Good evening and early morning beautiful readers!

Great news everyone!

(Please tell me you all watch Futurama)

Monday is over and Tuesday is alive and well.

Along with the beginning of the week, I have a new update for Pledge to a Viking.

I’ve had some issues with WordPress.

Surprise! *rolling my eyes to ease the feeling of throwing my laptop out the window)

So, I’ll go back later and fix the NEXT, HOME and BACK buttons tomorrow. My apologies in the meantime.

Alright, enough stalling.

Please click on the gorgoues banner of Eric and Sookie to read Chapter 8.

PtaVbanner

Thank you!

~FairyTaleAmber

2 thoughts on “Don’t worry, an Update is waiting for you!

  1. Hello, I enjoy seeing you talk about next, and back home how do you put a story on its task bar and continues to follow each chapter. Certe for now I do not really historical fact (or not publish) and it’s french, but I wonder how. translate auto always

    Like

Leave a Reply

