You ever just want to…

…read?

In Peace and quiet

Without interruption?

Me too!

Well, I’m POSITIVE I am not alone when I say, it hardly ever happens.

In the meantime I want to give major props to the fabulous and most talented Kittyinaz, who created this beautiful Banner for Pledge to a Viking!

PtaVbanner

Aren’t Sookie and Eric just beautiful!

She does an excellent job of capturing their passion. I hope I am equal to the task of making you feel it.

(That’s right LEMON Alert! You all are on notice)

Sorry folks, no NEW chapter…Yet.

Soon Kleannhouse will get a notice from me and then

shortly thereafter you will too!

Until then, re-read, catch up or start something new in our fandom! I love that I can still find new stories!

Hugs,

FairyTaleAmber

8 thoughts on “You ever just want to…

  1. What a lovely and thoughtful thing to do! Love the banner. It’s dresses up the story so perfectly. Well done! Such incredibly talented people in this fandom.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

