Update, Update to get down for the weekend!

Hmmm, so you all are liking Pledge to a Viking!

Hooray!

Thank you beautiful people for all the fabulous reviews and follows to my WordPress site, The Writer’s Coffee Shop and Fanfiction.net.

Minions

I can’t tell you what it means to me to log on, smile and laugh with all of your kind words and expletives.

Keep them coming!

Much love to you from me and my muse!

Also, I went back into Chapter 5 and added pics.

EN-Fangtasia6

Sorry, I totally forgot to add them. My Bad!

With breath that is baited I await your thoughts on

Chapter 6 of Pledge to a Viking

Just click on that pretty little banner below and thank my BETA, Kleanhouse for the quick turn around!

~FTA

ExchangeficContest

One thought on “Update, Update to get down for the weekend!

Leave a Reply

