You asked, I Updated!

Wait indeed SUCKS!

You want more?

You got it, here is another chapter of Pledge to a Viking.

The muse inside me is strong right now and I’m letting her run with wild abandon. I hope you can all bear it. 🙂

I want to welcome all the recent followers to my site. Thank you! For reading and leaving all of your lovely comments and concerns. They give my muse more devious thoughts about how, when and where I should take my version of characters next.

I have been reading for several years in this glorious fandom known as the Sookieverse but I have only been writing for, well, almost a year. It was difficult to take the pludge but I’m so happy that I did. I have met the most wonderful authors and readers here and in turn, we have become friends. Through the awesome and the stressful events in our lives. To the fights and ultimate triumphs, I can say to you how lucky I am to be exactly where I want to be. Writing and posting, laughing and playing, dreaming and plotting. I hope you are as blessed as I have been.

Much love,

FairyTaleAmber 

Click on the Banner to go to Chapter 4

ExchangeficContest

One thought on “You asked, I Updated!

Leave a Reply

