Black Friday’s Epilogue

Its O.V.E.R. 😦 Time to go over and read what would have been an amazing end to True Blood. Also, be sure to leave Gyllene some love in your review! 🙂

Gyllene

Repeat of the post I made on my site but this one you can reblog. 🙂

All I can say is I’m sorry it has taken me this long to get a chapter out to you. My life has been crazy busy and it still is. Add on top of that my allergies have never been worse.  My eyes having been burning for months and the only meds that work make me a zombie.  I hope you all enjoy the ending for Eric, Sookie, and Lukas in Black Friday. Up next I’ll be working on the next chapter of Lovers Always. At least that is what I’m hoping. My muse has been MIA for quite some time on that story.  I’ve got a lot of things that need to work together and my muse got scared and has been hiding in the corner.  If it refuses to give…

View original post 148 more words

One thought on “Black Friday’s Epilogue

Leave a Reply

