LOVE!

Thanks for the info tj6james6!

SVM & TB Stories

I am in love!

Who is it you may ask.

It’s not a person or a place.

It’s Grammarly!

Two awesome people pointed me in the direction of Grammarly, and I have to say; it catches a lot of stuff I miss. Especially commas or lack thereof.

I can use it directly in Word, or I can copy and paste into the browser from my G-docs. ❤

Sigh

Why did it take me so long to find you, Grammarly?

View original post

One thought on “LOVE!

Leave a Reply

