Anyone Interested in a Christmas Challenge?

I think it’s a marvelous idea!

Greetings, all.

I have recently been thinking what to do with this site between exchanges. I’m planning on holding an exchange once a year. Given how much time and effort goes into running an exchange, I think it’s best to limit them to once a year. I had the idea of running regular contests on the site, perhaps quarterly. The contests would vary in style… Pictures, prompts, themed, movies/songs, etc challenges.

I also thought it could be a good idea if the site had an adopt the bunny function. Where writers and readers can offer up plot ideas that can be adopted by other writers. I’m sure we’ve all got those ideas we would love to see done, but for whatever reason we are unable to write ourselves. I thought it might be a good way to help with the dreaded writer’s block so many of us get.

So, with all that in mind, I was…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

