Interview for FairyTale Amber

I am a total dweeb and did not post the link, for those of you who want to know more about me and the muse who makes my life hell. Check out the Author Interview by Kittyinaz. For those who do not know her, she is an amazing author and orchestrater in this and many other fandoms. Thank you so much dear readers, see you soon with another update!

The Non-Canon Awards

Here is the interview I conducted with FairyTale Amber. As always, click on the banner to be taken to her site.

Enjoy!

cropped-cropped-11105994_1679177178984068_766412070_o81

Basic information.

Can you please tell the people reading this your name? Hello, I write asFairyTaleAmber.

Where do you like to post, and can you give us the site of your preferred medium?The Writer’s Coffee Shop, Fanfiction and my own site, fairytaleamber.wordpress.com. That is my go-to spot.

What do you prefer, Tea or Coffee? Coffee, yum! All hours of the day and night.

What is your favorite beverage of choice? And if alcoholic and mixed, what are the ingredients? Coca-Cola, as for alcoholic, I love a good wine. Pinot Grig but Reds are yummy too!

What is your funny story about trying something to drink and it rocked your boat and/or sucked?I was twenty-five and in my mind officially an adult. Tried a…

View original post 2,310 more words

Leave a Reply

