Not another Update!

Good music and a wonderful family giving me the mental space I need to write. What more can an author ask for?

Get ready for Chapter 4 of A Brush With Death

Warning

Well, you’ll see…

I will say that I am well on my way into Chapter 5, so please y’all, slow your roll with the pitchforks and torches.

Kisses, my little darlings!

Now, just do me a big ‘ole favor and click on that beautiful banner that Kittyinaz created to read on!

~FairyTaleAmber

Featured Image -- 738

One thought on “Not another Update!

Leave a Reply

