Another Brush…With Death !Update!

Good evening Readers!

I hope you all are getting excited to celebrate the 4th of July (for those of us here in my beloved USA!)

I love this holiday!

Everything American around my house! Tons of Reds, Whites and Blues! Sparklers for my toddler and buying a coffee for a soldier!

From fireworks to Apple Pie, parades and kissing on the beach.

tumblr_mvmtyxJV8H1rud800o1_500

Any….way….

To celebrate, I have a new chapter of A Brush With Death.

Just click on the marvelous banner that Kittinaz created and Go right to the story!

Enjoy!

A-Brush-With-Death-FairyTaleAmber

One thought on “Another Brush…With Death !Update!

Leave a Reply

