And the winners are . . .

Oh my! Second and a Third place spot in the New Blood awards! I am so honored, thank you. There is amazing talent in this fandom and I’m thrilled to be counted among the winners. Thank you to 4padfoot for all the heavy lifting in getting this New Blood Award off the ground! You’re fabulous!

Thank you all again, so much! Have an incredible weekend! Xoxo

You Want Blood Awards

Hello everyone I’m Back. . . .

I had a plan and as usual all my plans back fired.  Had a wonderful little skit planned out in my head then the mother of all migraines hit and I could not even look at the computer screen last night to work as the light was too bright.  So to just get to the winners was how I decided to go.  Look below and remember to congratulate everyone all the stories were wonderful!  Going back to hide in the dark if someone would send me a certain Viking or Gaul It would be greatly appreciated!

Robin

(AKA 4padfoot)

Award Intro Music . . . .

And the winners are . . .

The New Blood Award – Best Story

  • 1st Swimming to the Light by Natsgirl
  • 2nd In His Honor by MistressJessica1028
  • 3rd A Queen’s Command by MistressJessica1028

The Newcomer Award –…

View original post 95 more words

2 thoughts on “And the winners are . . .

Leave a Reply

