6 days left!

You Want Blood Awards

Half way thru nominations…

I have managed to get the nominations updated thru today so please before you nominate make sure to check to see if they have not already been nominated.  *Saves me some time to not have to re check the same stories over and over!*

So far there have been 265 nominations I have several emails out so a few more nominations will be added as soon as people answer me.

Also I will be making the voting polls from the nominee page so if you see a typo or something else wrong please leave me a message so I can get it corrected soon.

Way to go guys!

Click the link here to be taken to the nominee’s page

4padfoot

(Robin)

View original post

Leave a Reply

