New Artwork!

Hello lovely readers,

I hope you are having a beautiful Thank God It’s FRIDAY!

I am putting some finishing touches on Dead and Loving it! and My Heartbeat Song.

If all goes well, I should be posting this weekend.

In the meantime I want to share the beautiful banners that Gyllene made for me for two of my recent stories. Can you believe it, she made me two banners! Amazing!

If you haven’t read either of these stories, what better time to start. 😉 Just click on the banners below and they will take you there.

Bull in a China Shop

Or Watch Me Die

See you all soon, FairyTaleAmber

Leave a Reply

