New Blood Author Recs

You want to know more authors! I do! Check out the list. Are you a new writer? Please introduce yourself, we want to know you!!! 🙂

WolvesHaveReturned

9737657454546bcd18f6e12146fa4d52

In order to facilitate some nominations and exposure for new authors, I’m putting out a list of new authors I highly enjoy. It can be really hard for me to give new authors a shot because, usually once I’ve started ready anything, I’ve got a compulsion to see it through to the end, so it can be daunting if I’m unsure of the quality of the writer’s work (this goes for professional writers too – and actually, they’re a bigger gamble IMHO.) It’s really easy to stick with my go-tos for stories that I know will satisfy and bring me joy. Still, I’m usually so happy I took the plunge when I come across a new author’s story and so I’m sharing some that I’ve enjoyed. If we all put a few out there, it’ll give lots of exposure and encouragement to new blood, and hopefully, they’ll keep crafting works…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

