Vote Begins!

Hello my darling readers and fellow authors.
Have I been writing….sort of. I have some chapters in final edits, since I am sans a BETA. They will be coming soon. Also a one-shot. Believe me two lovely ladies are to blame for my delay. 🙂 But I’ll explain later. I have been reading every amazing story in American Android’s Historical Fiction Contest! And there are some amazing, well thought out pieces. I enjoyed every single one. But I could only choose two. 😦 Have you read them yet? Why Not. Stop what you are reading/writing and go now. Love to you all, FTA

Leave a Reply

