WordPress Update!

bd6de8daea3e53f1a020312e2f12a288

Annnnnnnnnnnnnnndddd a naked Viking.

Did you enjoy that? I did!!!!

Hello everyone! My site was stripped down to the bare bones and given a much needed overhaul.

Even though Mr. Northman (pictured above) has no need for any touch up, I still wanted to share his magnificent strip down.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! What? Oh, right.

Anyway…..

Huge Thank you

to American Android and The Queen of All That is Delicious.

I am as far from a WP guru as you can get. Imagine a brown haired girl with an open mouth and a far off look in her eyes. That is as techy as I get.

Much love to you ladies! Your work is amazing!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

American Android came up with my lead banner in like 3.2 seconds. She is fabulous!

Thanks girl!

ftaheader

In other news:

Brand spanking new chapters are coming for

Dead and Loving it!, Scratches and My Heartbeat Song.

Be on the look out this weekend!

🙂

7 thoughts on “WordPress Update!

  1. The one issue I have with the new layout is that there is no way that I see (in Firefox) to view blog posts. If I weren’t on the mailing list I wouldn’t have known this was here, and the only way to know about updates to stories would be to check in each story at the top for new chapters. I like your writing enough to have you on immediate delivery, but new/casual readers have no way of knowing if you’re still active. It’s not nearly enough to make me lose interest – your stories are too good for that – but it’s something to consider for the next update.

    Like

    1. Thank you! I’m glad you are not losing interest. Especially when I have a few “wtf!” Moments coming soon. 😉 Oh no about Firefox! I’m so sorry. Is that the only way for you to view? I want to make this accessible for whoever wants to read my work.

      Like

  2. Your site looks terrific! Love all the changes and the beautiful fairies and banners! From one brown-haired girl to another who sits and looks at this media software with eyes crossed, you’ve chosen well for your “helpers.” I have the lovely gyllene as my blog admin, and it wouldn’t look the way it does without her assistance! No one would ever believe I have an IT degree! It’s in Security though; I know nothing about media and the like.
    Looking forward to those updates too! 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you! These ladies rocked it! They deserve all the credit. My degree is in studio art so I feel you on being a million miles away. Lol! Gyllene is fabulous as well. She has saved my ass time and again with feedback and banners. Thank you for your thoughts! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

