New Story! Madness *One Shot*

I love all of these stories and one-shots. If you haven’t read them. Where the hell have you been? Take an extra break and settle in for awesomeness!

idream3223 Fanfiction & Other Writing

Banner Final

Madness *One Shot* Set in Dead in Dallas- The infamous orgy scene. OOC/NC-17

Good evening all-

WordPress says today is my one year anniversary!  Hard to believe it’s only been a year since I first started trying to tame  this hussy! 🙂  Madness is a fitting tribute to that I think.  Sorry I’m a little later tonight I spent some extra time on the banner.  I think it’s my best one to date!

Hope you all enjoy the story.

View original post

Leave a Reply

