NEW! Dead and Loving it! Update!

Did you think this little story feel off my radar? Have no fear, it is here and full of lemony goodness. Just in time for Valentine’s Day!

Dead and Loving it! was my very first contribution to the fandom and now that my mind has spun off the planet, I will have many, many more tales coming your way.

Side-Note: I would not recommend you read this at work, I am not responsible for you losing your job while reading. ūüėČ

Click the banner below to go directly to Chapter 9.

E & S NEXT

Thank you for reading my fair and loyal readers.

My, is that a new shirt your wearing? The color is beautiful on you, compliments your eyes. I just wanted to spread the love you all have shared with me. Thank you!

Have a LOVE filled weekend!

~FTA

One thought on “NEW! Dead and Loving it! Update!

Leave a Reply

